Our Board

Starboard Society’s all-volunteer staff and board of directors is composed of business and community leaders, each bringing a wealth of knowledge, resources, and dedication to the Starboard Society and the families we serve.

Terrance Smith (Terry), Board President

Deane Schwatka, Board Member, Criteria Chair

Erica White, Board Member, Marketing Chair

Twi Jackson, Board member

Jen Schneider, Board member